Center of medical excellence

The changing landscape of healthcare demands new concepts. The Gateway Clinics respond to these changes by establishing medical excellence in Frankfurt with internationally renowned specialists in various fields.

Medical excellence

The Gateway Clinics are a high-tech surgical center for outpatient and short-stay procedures. Medical excellence is ensured through efficient workflows and optimized processes. For surgeons, this means streamlined structures and quick turnover times, allowing them to focus entirely on essential procedures and providing the best possible care for patients.

The Gateway Clinics collaborate with selected specialists. This resulting medical portfolio not only establishes excellence at the site but also creates internationally renowned centers of expertise for various specialties (including General Surgery, Gynecology, Orthopedics, Neurosurgery, Hand and Foot Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Urology, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery).

Gateway Clinics processes area flow 3d model The Gateway Clinics rely on efficient structures and processes.
Gateway Gardens, Frankfurt Airport

Our modern clinic is located in the Gateway Gardens, at the Airport in Frankfurt am Main.

Quick and uncomplicated medical care is ensured by short distances from Frankfurt Airport.

Location at an international transfer hub

The Gateway Gardens at Frankfurt Airport is the ideal location for the Gateway Clinics. The center benefits from excellent infrastructure and international connections. Through synergistic collaboration with other medical operators on-site, unique medical services can be offered. Independently and flexibly structured, the individual providers work together in concert to provide optimal medical care for individuals who prioritize holistic health.

Location at an international transfer hub

The Gateway Gardens at Frankfurt Airport is the ideal location for the Gateway Clinics. The center benefits from excellent infrastructure and international connections. Through synergistic collaboration with other medical operators on-site, unique medical services can be offered. Independently and flexibly structured, the individual providers work together in concert to provide optimal medical care for individuals who prioritize holistic health.

Quick and uncomplicated medical care is ensured by short distances from Frankfurt Airport.

High-tech medicine & digitalization

The modern, flexible structures of the Gateway Clinics enable more efficient and patient-centered care. Simultaneously, the utilization of high-tech equipment elevates therapies and treatments to a new level of precision and effectiveness. Digitalization serves as the foundation for modern medicine with high quality. Building international networks fosters the exchange of knowledge and innovations. This creates excellent conditions for telemedicine, live broadcasts, and events. The integration of high-tech equipment and digital elements such as the DaVinci robot in the operating theaters, medical VR/AR applications, as well as big data and artificial intelligence, revolutionizes medical practice and continuously improves patient care.

Meeting The Gateway Clinics are a center of excellence in medicine, featuring distinguished doctors, modern equipment, and high-end surgical structures.
Training & symposia The Gateway Clinics are a center for international symposia and training programs.

Training & symposia

The Gateway Clinics in Frankfurt attract professionals from all over the world. In addition to the actual surgical operations, interdisciplinary training programs and symposia are an essential part of the offerings. The creation of international networks contributes to the promotion of knowledge and innovation exchange. Through high-quality conditions for telemedicine, live broadcasts of surgeries, training sessions, and events, an environment is created that fosters interdisciplinary exchange between educational institutions, physicians, and medical technology companies.

Training & symposia

The Gateway Clinics in Frankfurt attract professionals from all over the world. In addition to the actual surgical operations, interdisciplinary training programs and symposia are an essential part of the offerings. The creation of international networks contributes to the promotion of knowledge and innovation exchange. Through high-quality conditions for telemedicine, live broadcasts of surgeries, training sessions, and events, an environment is created that fosters interdisciplinary exchange between educational institutions, physicians, and medical technology companies.

Training & symposia The Gateway Clinics are a center for international symposia and training programs.
Contact

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Stra├če 17
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

phone +49 69 348709640
info_at_gwclinics.com
Medical specialties
Copyright 2024

Center of Medical Excellence

Die sich wandelnde Gesundheitswelt erfordert neue Konzepte. Die Gateway Clinics reagieren auf diese Veränderungen und schaffen medizinische Exzellenz in Frankfurt mit international renommierten Spezialist:innen in unterschiedlichen Fachgebieten.

Medizinische Exzellenz

Die Gateway Clinics sind ein Hightech OP-Zentrum für ambulante und kurzstationäre Eingriffe. Die medizinische Exzellenz wird durch effiziente Arbeitsabläufe und optimierte Prozesse sichergestellt. Operateur:innen bieten wir dadurch schlanke Strukturen und schnelle Wechselzeiten, damit der Fokus voll auf den wesentlichen Eingriffen und der bestmöglichen Versorgung der Patient:innen liegen kann.
Die Gateway Clinics kooperieren mit ausgewählten Spezialist:innen (sog. Ankerärzt:innen). Das so entstehende medizinische Portfolio schafft nicht nur Exzellenz am Standort, sondern bildet international renommierte Kompetenzzentren für einzelne Fachgebiete (u.a. Allgemein-Chirurgie, Gynäkologie, Orthopädie, Neurochirurgie, Hand- und Fußchirurgie, Gefäßchirurgie, Urologie, plastische und wiederherstellende Chirurgie).

Gateway Clinics Grundriss Ablauf Prozesse Die Gateway Clinics setzen auf effiziente Strukturen und Prozesse.
Gateway Garden, Flughafen Frankfurt am Main

Unsere moderne Klinik liegt in den Gateway Gardens, am Flughafen in Frankfurt am Main.

Gateway Clinics Standort Schnelle und unkomplizierte medizinische Versorgung wird durch kurze Wege vom Frankfurter Flughafen aus sichergestellt.

Standort an internationalem Drehkreuz

Die Gateway Gardens am Flughafen Frankfurt sind der ideale Standort für die Gateway Clinics. Das Zentrum profitiert von einer ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur und internationalen Anbindungen. Durch die synergetische Zusammenarbeit mit anderen medizinischen Betreibern vor Ort können einzigartige medizinische Dienstleistungen angeboten werden. Unabhängig und flexibel in ihrer Struktur, arbeiten die einzelnen Anbieter:innen gemeinsam im Verbund, um eine optimale medizinische Versorgung für Menschen anzubieten, die einen ganzheitlichen Anspruch an ihre Gesundheit haben.

Standort an internationalem Drehkreuz

Die Gateway Gardens am Flughafen Frankfurt sind der ideale Standort für die Gateway Clinics. Das Zentrum profitiert von einer ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur und internationalen Anbindungen. Durch die synergetische Zusammenarbeit mit anderen medizinischen Betreibern vor Ort können einzigartige medizinische Dienstleistungen angeboten werden. Unabhängig und flexibel in ihrer Struktur, arbeiten die einzelnen Anbieter:innen gemeinsam im Verbund, um eine optimale medizinische Versorgung für Menschen anzubieten, die einen ganzheitlichen Anspruch an ihre Gesundheit haben.

Gateway Clinics Standort Schnelle und unkomplizierte medizinische Versorgung wird durch kurze Wege vom Frankfurter Flughafen aus sichergestellt.

Hightech Medizin & Digitalisierung

Die modernen, flexiblen Strukturen der Gateway Clinics ermöglichen eine effizientere und patientenorientiertere Versorgung. Gleichzeitig hebt der Einsatz von Hightech-Ausstattung Therapien und Behandlungen auf ein neues Niveau der Präzision und Effektivität. Die Digitalisierung dient als Grundlage für die moderne Medizin mit hoher Qualität. Der Aufbau internationaler Netzwerke fördert den Austausch von Wissen und Innovationen. So herrschen erstklassige Bedingungen für Telemedizin, Live-Übertragungen und Veranstaltungen. Die Integration von Hightech-Ausstattung und digitalen Elementen wie dem DaVinci-Roboter im OP-Bereich, medizinischen VR-/AR-Anwendungen sowie Big Data und künstlicher Intelligenz revolutioniert die medizinische Praxis und verbessert die Patientenversorgung kontinuierlich.

Meeting Die Gateway Clinics sind ein Zentrum der Spitzenmedizin durch repräsentative Ankerärzt:innen, moderne Ausstattung und OP-Strukturen.
Weiterbildung & Symposien Die Gateway Clinics sind Zentrum für internationale Symposien und Weiterbildungsprogramme.

Weiterbildungen & Symposien

Die Gateway Clinics am Standort Frankfurt ziehen Fachkräfte aus aller Welt an. Neben dem eigentlichen OP-Betrieb sind interdisziplinäre Weiterbildungsprogramme und Symposien ein wesentlicher Teil des Angebots. Die Schaffung internationaler Netzwerke trägt zur Förderung des Austauschs von Wissen und Innovationen bei. Durch hochwertige Bedingungen für Telemedizin, Live-Übertragungen von Operationen, Schulungen und Veranstaltungen entsteht ein Umfeld, das den interdisziplinären Austausch zwischen Bildungseinrichtungen, Ärzt:innen und Medizin-Technik-Unternehmen fördert.

Weiterbildungen & Symposien

Die Gateway Clinics am Standort Frankfurt ziehen Fachkräfte aus aller Welt an. Neben dem eigentlichen OP-Betrieb sind interdisziplinäre Weiterbildungsprogramme und Symposien ein wesentlicher Teil des Angebots. Die Schaffung internationaler Netzwerke trägt zur Förderung des Austauschs von Wissen und Innovationen bei. Durch hochwertige Bedingungen für Telemedizin, Live-Übertragungen von Operationen, Schulungen und Veranstaltungen entsteht ein Umfeld, das den interdisziplinären Austausch zwischen Bildungseinrichtungen, Ärzt:innen und Medizin-Technik-Unternehmen fördert.

Weiterbildung & Symposien Die Gateway Clinics sind Zentrum für internationale Symposien und Weiterbildungsprogramme.
Kontakt

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Straße 17
60549 Frankfurt am Main

Tel +49 69 348709640
info_at_gwclinics.com
Medizinische Fachbereiche
Copyright 2024