Gateway Clinics

The Gateway Clinics (GC) are an outpatient, short-stay surgical center located at Frankfurt Airport, spanning over 2,000 square meters. This independent clinic combines medical excellence and efficient structures within a familial, professional atmosphere.

Selected top physicians ensure the highest quality by employing modern surgical techniques and digital technology. Our patients and their families appreciate the highest standards and individualized care within a friendly atmosphere and perfect organization.

The GC is part of an established health campus at Frankfurt Airport. Alongside an eye surgery center, additional doctor's offices, and rehabilitation services, the "Gateway Gardens" campus offers upscale hotel and dining options. The center's optimal accessibility completes the holistic concept.

Contact

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Straße 17
60549 Frankfurt, Germany

+49 69 348 709 640
Email

Medical excellence

We offer first-class treatments for our patients. Our surgeons are synonymous with medical expertise and excellence. Feel free to get in touch with our doctors.

Medical specialties

The Gateway Clinics at Frankfurt Airport are a centre for cutting-edge medicine. Our patients and their relatives appreciate the friendly atmosphere, the highest quality standards and the perfect organisation.
Our current medical specialities are listed below.
Click on the boxes to find out more about the medical services we offer and the operations available on site.

The GC combines medical excellence and efficient structures in a familial, professional atmosphere.

Modern center with a friendly atmosphere

The core element is the provision of state-of-the-art surgical infrastructure to top physicians from around the world. The surgical center spans over 2000 square meters and includes four operating theaters, consultation rooms, and its own sterilization unit. Additionally, first-class patient rooms are available for inpatient procedures.
 

We warmly welcome you to the Gateway Clinics!

Modern center with a friendly atmosphere

The core element is the provision of state-of-the-art surgical infrastructure to top physicians from around the world. The surgical center spans over 2000 square meters and includes four operating theaters, consultation rooms, and its own sterilization unit. Additionally, first-class patient rooms are available for inpatient procedures.
 

We warmly welcome you to the Gateway Clinics!

The GC combines medical excellence and efficient structures in a familial, professional atmosphere.

Any questions? Please feel free to contact us. We're here to help!

Our location at the airport in Frankfurt/Main

The Gateway Clinics are within walking distance from the international Airport Frankfurt. Public transportation options such as airplane, train (ICE), suburban train (S-Bahn), or bus, as well as private transportation by car, are optimally facilitated due to the well-connected transportation hub.

Directions & Parking

Our location at the airport in Frankfurt/Main

The Gateway Clinics are within walking distance from the international Airport Frankfurt. Public transportation options such as airplane, train (ICE), suburban train (S-Bahn), or bus, as well as private transportation by car, are optimally facilitated due to the well-connected transportation hub.

Directions & Parking

Contact

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Straße 17
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

phone +49 69 348709640
info_at_gwclinics.com
Medical specialties
Copyright 2024

Gateway Clinics

Die Gateway Clinics (GC) sind ein ambulantes, kurzstationäres OP-Zentrum am Flughafen Frankfurt auf über 2.000qm. Die eigenständige Klinik vereint medizinische Exzellenz und effiziente Strukturen in einer familiären, professionellen Atmosphäre.

Ausgewählte Spitzenmediziner:innen (sog. Ankerärzt:innen) sorgen für höchste Qualität und greifen auf moderne Operationsmethoden sowie digitale Anwendungstechnik zurück. Unsere Patient:innen und deren Angehörige schätzen höchste Standards und eine individuelle Betreuung bei freundlicher Atmosphäre und perfekter Organisation.

Die GC sind Teil eines etablierten Gesundheitscampus am Flughafen Frankfurt. Neben einem Augen-OP-Zentrum, weiteren Praxen und Rehabilitationsangeboten bietet der Campus “Gateway Gardens” ein hochklassiges Hotel- und Gastronomieangebot. Die optimale Erreichbarkeit des Zentrums rundet das ganzheitliche Konzept ab.

Kontakt

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Straße 17
60549 Frankfurt am Main 

+49 69 348 709 640
per Mail

Medizinische Exzellenz durch unser Ankerärzte-Team

Wir bieten erstklassige Behandlungen für unsere Patient:innen an. Unsere Operateur:innen (Ankerärzt:innen) stehen für medizinische Kompetenz und Exzellenz. Treten Sie gerne mit unserem Ärzteteam in Kontakt.

Medizinische Fachbereiche

Die Gateway Clinics am Frankfurter Flughafen sind ein Zentrum der Spitzenmedizin. Unsere Patient:innen und deren Angehörige schätzen die freundliche Atmosphäre, höchste Qualitätsstandards und die perfekte Organisation.
Unten stehend sind unsere derzeitigen medizinischen Fachbereiche aufgeführt.
Klicken Sie auf die Felder, um mehr über die angebotenen medizinischen Leistungen sowie die vor Ort möglichen Operationen zu erfahren.

Gateway Clinics Renderings Die GC vereint medizinische Exzellenz und effiziente Strukturen in einer familiären, professionellen Atmosphäre

Modernes Zentrum mit freundlicher Atmosphäre

Kernelement ist die Bereitstellung hochmoderne OP-Infrastuktur an Spitzenmediziner:innen aus aller Welt. Dabei verfügt das OP-Zentrum über eine Fläche von mehr als 2000 qm und umfasst vier Operationssäle, Sprechzimmer sowie eine eigene Sterilisationseinheit. Darüber hinaus stehen für stationäre Eingriffe erstklassige Patientenzimmer zur Verfügung.
 

Gerne heißen wir Sie in den Gateway Clinics willkommen!

Modernes Zentrum mit freundlicher Atmosphäre

Kernelement ist die Bereitstellung hochmoderne OP-Infrastuktur an Spitzenmediziner:innen aus aller Welt. Dabei verfügt das OP-Zentrum über eine Fläche von mehr als 2000 qm und umfasst vier Operationssäle, Sprechzimmer sowie eine eigene Sterilisationseinheit. Darüber hinaus stehen für stationäre Eingriffe erstklassige Patientenzimmer zur Verfügung.
 

Gerne heißen wir Sie in den Gateway Clinics willkommen!

Gateway Clinics Renderings Die GC vereint medizinische Exzellenz und effiziente Strukturen in einer familiären, professionellen Atmosphäre

Sie haben noch Fragen und benötigen Informationen? Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns.

Lage Anfahrt Gateway Clinics Flughafen

Unser Standort am Flughafen in Frankfurt am Main

Die Gateway Clinics sind fußläufig vom international wichtigen Flughafen Frankfurt zu erreichen. 
Eine öffentliche Anreise per Flugzeug, Bahn (ICE), S-Bahn oder Bus sowie private per Auto ist durch das optimal angebundene Verkehrskreuz bestmöglich garantiert. 

Anfahrt & Parken

Unser Standort am Flughafen in Frankfurt am Main

Die Gateway Clinics sind fußläufig vom international wichtigen Flughafen Frankfurt zu erreichen. 
Eine öffentliche Anreise per Flugzeug, Bahn (ICE), S-Bahn oder Bus sowie private per Auto ist durch das optimal angebundene Verkehrskreuz bestmöglich garantiert. 

Anfahrt & Parken

Lage Anfahrt Gateway Clinics Flughafen
Kontakt

Gateway Clinics GmbH
Amelia-Mary-Earhart Straße 17
60549 Frankfurt am Main

Tel +49 69 348709640
info_at_gwclinics.com
Medizinische Fachbereiche
Copyright 2024